Associate Members

Hospice & Palliative Care Association of the Rockies' Associate members are companies or organizations that provide goods or services to hospice and/or palliative care providers.

Additionally, disease management organizations, health care insurance, durable medical equipment, end-of-life coalitions, home health agencies, foundations, grief and bereavement programs, and other organizations that are supportive of the hospice and palliative care mission, vision and standards are considered associate members.

Thanks to these companies that provide products and services to our hospice & palliative care provider members in Colorado and Wyoming.

Become an Associate member and get your information on this listing!

Join/Renew!

 

Brightree
Melinda Mahony
mmahon@brightree.com 
Phone: 678-243-1800 

Caplan & Earnest, LLC
Gregory J. Smith
gjsmith@celaw.com
Phone: 303-443-8010

CCIG
Jeff Parent
jeffp@thinkccig.com
Phone: 720-330-7918

Hospice Analytics
Cordt Kassner
CKassner@HospiceAnalytics.com
Phone: 719-209-1237

Hospice Pharmacy Solutions
Megan Roan
mroan@hospicepharmacysolutions.com
Phone: 866-851-4866

HUB International
Vickie Golobic
vickie.golobic@hubinternational.com
Phone: 303-382-5179

Iris Project, The
Jennifer Ballentine
jennifer@irisproject.net 
Phone: 303-521-4111

Rocky Mountain Lions Eye Bank
Ben Samuels
info@corneas.org
Phone: 720-848-3937

StateServ Medical
Andrew Delaney
adelaney@stateserv.com
Phone: 877-633-7250